The Bulls announced their television schedule on Thursday.

The local broadcast schedule will be split between WGN-9 and the soon-to-be-called NBC Sports Chicago (switching from Comcast SportsNet Chicago on Oct. 2). NBCSC will air 46 regular-season games and Ch. 9 will have 35 games.

The season opener — Oct. 19 on the road against the Raptors — will be on NBCSCH, along with five of six Bulls preseason games. Every NBCSC telecast will also be live streamed at CSNChicago.com and the NBC Sports app.

Play-by-play man Neil Funk and former Bull Stacey King return to provide the call for every local telecasts.

PRESEASON SCHEDULE

Tue. Oct. 3 at New Orleans 7 p.m., NBCSC
Wed. Oct. 4 at Dallas 7:30 p.m., NBCSC
Fri. Oct. 6 Milwaukee 7 p.m., NBCSC
Sun. Oct. 8 New Orleans 6 p.m., NBCSC
Tue. Oct. 10 at Cleveland 7 p.m., ESPN
Fri. Oct. 13 Toronto 7 p.m., NBCSC

REGULAR SEASON SCHEDULE

Thu. Oct. 19 at Toronto 6:30 p.m., NBCSC
Sat. Oct. 21 San Antonio 7 p.m., WGN
Tue. Oct. 24 at Cleveland 6 p.m., NBCSC#
Thu. Oct. 26 Atlanta 7 p.m., WGN
Sat. Oct. 28 Oklahoma City 7 p.m., WGN
Wed. Nov. 1 at Miami 6:30 p.m., NBCSC
Fri. Nov. 3 at Orlando 6 p.m., WGN
Sat. Nov. 4 New Orleans 7 p.m., NBCSC
Tue. Nov. 7 at Toronto 6:30 p.m., WGN
Fri. Nov. 10 Indiana 7 p.m., NBCSC
Sat. Nov. 11 at San Antonio 7:30 p.m., NBCSC#
Wed. Nov. 15 at Oklahoma City 7 p.m., NBCSC
Fri. Nov. 17 Charlotte 7 p.m., WGN
Sun. Nov. 19 at Phoenix 7 p.m., NBCSC
Tue. Nov. 21 at L.A. Lakers 9:30 p.m., WGN#
Wed. Nov. 22 at Utah 8 p.m., NBCSC
Fri. Nov. 24 at Golden State 9:30 p.m., NBCSC#
Sun. Nov. 26 Miami 2:30 p.m., WGN
Tue. Nov. 28 Phoenix 7 p.m., WGN
Thu. Nov. 30 at Denver 8 p.m., WGN
Fri. Dec. 1 Sacramento 7 p.m., NBCSC
Mon. Dec. 4 Cleveland 7 p.m., WGN
Wed. Dec. 6 at Indiana 6 p.m., NBCSC
Fri. Dec. 8 at Charlotte 6 p.m., NBCSC
Sat. Dec. 9 New York 7 p.m., WGN
Mon. Dec. 11 Boston 7 p.m., WGN
Wed. Dec. 13 Utah 7 p.m., WGN
Fri. Dec. 15 at Milwaukee 7 p.m., NBCSC
Mon. Dec. 18 Philadelphia 7 p.m., NBCSC
Wed. Dec. 20 Orlando 7 p.m., NBCSC
Thu. Dec. 21 at Cleveland 6 p.m., WGN
Sat. Dec. 23 at Boston 6:30 p.m., NBCSC
Tue. Dec. 26 at Milwaukee 7 p.m., NBCSC#
Wed. Dec. 27 New York 7 p.m., NBCSC
Fri. Dec. 29 Indiana 7 p.m., WGN
Sun. Dec. 31 at Washington 2:30 p.m., NBCSC
Mon. Jan. 1 Portland 7 p.m., WGN
Wed. Jan. 3 Toronto 7 p.m., NBCSC
Fri. Jan. 5 at Dallas 7:30 p.m., NBCSC
Sat. Jan. 6 at Indiana 6 p.m., WGN
Mon. Jan. 8 Houston 7 p.m., NBCSC
Wed. Jan. 10 at New York 6:30 p.m., NBCSC
Sat. Jan. 13 Detroit 7 p.m., WGN
Mon. Jan. 15 Miami 2:30 p.m., NBCSC
Wed. Jan. 17 Golden State 7 p.m., WGN
Sat. Jan. 20 at Atlanta 4 p.m., WGN
Mon. Jan. 22 at New Orleans 7 p.m., NBCSC
Wed. Jan. 24 at Philadelphia 6 p.m., WGN
Fri. Jan. 26 L.A. Lakers 7 p.m., NBCSC
Sun. Jan. 28 Milwaukee 2:30 p.m., NBCSC
Wed. Jan. 31 at Portland 9 p.m., NBCSC
Sat. Feb. 3 at L.A. Clippers 2:30 p.m., NBCSC
Mon. Feb. 5 at Sacramento 9 p.m., WGN
Fri. Feb. 9 Minnesota 7 p.m., ESPN
Sat. Feb. 10 Washington 7 p.m., WGN
Mon. Feb. 12 Orlando 7 p.m., WGN
Wed. Feb. 14 Toronto 7 p.m., NBCSC
Thu. Feb. 22 Philadelphia 7 p.m., NBCSC
Sat. Feb. 24 at Minnesota 8 p.m., WGN
Mon. Feb. 26 at Brooklyn 6:30 p.m., WGN
Tue. Feb. 27 at Charlotte 6 p.m., NBCSC
Fri. Mar. 2 Dallas 7 p.m., WGN
Mon. Mar. 5 Boston 7 p.m., NBCSC
Wed. Mar. 7 Memphis 7 p.m., NBCSC
Fri. Mar. 9 at Detroit 6 p.m., WGN
Sun. Mar. 11 at Atlanta 2:30 p.m., WGN
Tue. Mar. 13 L.A. Clippers 7 p.m., NBCSC
Thu. Mar. 15 at Memphis 7 p.m., WGN
Sat. Mar. 17 Cleveland 7 p.m., NBCSC
Mon. Mar. 19 at New York 6:30 p.m., WGN
Wed. Mar. 21 Denver 7 p.m., NBCSC
Fri. Mar. 23 Milwaukee 7 p.m., NBCSC
Sat. Mar. 24 at Detroit 6 p.m., NBCSC
Tue. Mar. 27 at Houston 7 p.m., WGN
Thu. Mar. 29 at Miami 6:30 p.m., WGN
Fri. Mar. 30 at Orlando 6 p.m., NBCSC
Sun. Apr. 1 Washington 2:30 p.m., NBCSC
Tue. Apr. 3 Charlotte 7 p.m., NBCSC
Fri. Apr. 6 at Boston 6:30 p.m., WGN
Sat. Apr. 7 Brooklyn 7 p.m., NBCSC
Mon. Apr. 9 at Brooklyn 6:30 p.m., NBCSC
Wed. Apr. 11 Detroit 7 p.m., NBCSC

% Game will also be carried on ESPN
# Game will also be carried on NBA-TV