The White Sox will televise 10 Cactus League spring training games plus eight webcasts on whitesox.com, the club announced Monday. Nine games will be broadcast on flagship radio station WSCR-AM (670-AM).

The Sox open Cactus League play on March 4 but will not televise until March 20 when they host the Cubs at Camelback Ranch in Glendale, Ariz. The Cactus League opener (vs. the Los Angeles Dodgers) will be broadcast on 670-AM, and the first webcast on whitesox.com is March 5 when the Sox play the Dodgers.

Ken Harrelson and Steve Stone, entering their seventh season together, will work the TV games.

Ed Farmer and Darrin Jackson return to the radio booth.  Four of the nine game broadcasts (March 8, 15, 25 and 29) feature an interactive format which allows listeners to interact with Farmer, Jackson and pre and post-game host Chris Rongey during the broadcast.

Russ Langer and Bill Melton will serve as the broadcast team for all eight webcasts.

White Sox pitchers and catchers report for spring training on Feb. 20.

Cactus League schedule with broadcast dates in bold:

Date Opponent Site TV Radio Online Time (CT)

Wednesday, March 4 LA Dodgers Glendale WSCR 2:05 p.m.

Thursday, March 5 LA DODGERS GLENDALE whitesox.com 2:05 p.m.

Friday, March 6 San Diego Peoria 2:05 p.m.

Saturday, March 7 SEATTLE GLENDALE whitesox.com 2:05 p.m.

Sunday, March 8 Oakland Mesa WSCR# 3:05 p.m.

Monday March 9 ARIZONA GLENDALE whitesox.com 3:05 p.m.

Tuesday, March 10 Kansas City Surprise 3:05 p.m.

Wednesday, March 11 TEXAS GLENDALE whitesox.com 3:05 p.m.

Thursday, March 12 S.F. (ss) GLENDALE whitesox.com 3:05 p.m.

Texas (ss) Surprise 3:05 p.m.

Friday, March 13 Colorado Scottsdale TBD

Saturday, March 14 LA Angels Tempe 3:10 p.m.

Sunday, March 15 LA ANGELS GLENDALE WSCR# 3:05 p.m.

Monday, March 16 Arizona Scottsdale 3:10 p.m.

Tuesday, March 17 SEATTLE GLENDALE whitesox.com 3:05 p.m.

Wednesday, March 18 Cincinnati Goodyear 3:05 p.m.

Thursday, March 19 OFF DAY

Friday, March 20 CUBS GLENDALE CSN WSCR 3:05 p.m.

Saturday, March 21 KANSAS CITY GLENDALE CSN 3:05 p.m.

Sunday, March 22 Milwaukee Phoenix 3:05 p.m.

Monday, March 23 San Diego Peoria CSN 3:05 p.m.

Tuesday, March 24 COLORADO GLENDALE CSN 3:05 p.m.

Wednesday, March 25 Kansas City Surprise WSCR# 8:05 p.m.

Thursday, March 26 LA DODGERS GLENDALE CSN 3:05 p.m.

Friday, March 27 Cubs Mesa WGN WSCR 3:05 p.m.

Saturday, March 28 OAKLAND GLENDALE CSN WSCR 3:05 p.m.

Sunday, March 29 Cleveland Goodyear CSN WSCR# 3:05 p.m.

Monday, March 30 CLEVELAND GLENDALE whitesox.com 3:05 p.m.

Tuesday, March 31 LA Dodgers Glendale CSN 3:05 p.m.

Wednesday, April 1 SAN DIEGO(ss) GLENDALE whitesox.com 3:05 p.m.

Seattle (ss) Peoria 3:05 p.m.

Thursday, April 2 Arizona Scottsdale CSN WSCR 2:10 p.m.

Friday, April 3 Charlotte Knights@ 5:05 p.m.

 All games are Central Time. Dates and times subject to change.

 Beginning Sunday, March 8, the Central Time Zone is two hours ahead of Arizona Time.

 # – White Sox Interactive Broadcast on WSCR-AM

 @ – Game will take place at BB&T Ballpark in Charlotte, N.C.