clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

FitzGerald’s American Music Festival lineup; tickets on sale May 15

The 34th annual FitzGerald’s American Music Festival will feature more than 25 bands on three stages, July 1-4, at the Berwyn venue.

The lineup (so far) is scheduled to include:

Dale Watson, Joe Ely Band, JD McPherson, Paul Thorn, Uncle Lucius, Eric Lindell, Jimmy LaFave, Pokey LaFarge, Marcia Ball Band, Terrance Simien & the Zydeco Experience, Jon Dee Graham & the Fighting Cocks, Honey Island Swamp Band, Bill Kirchen & Redd Volkaert Band, Kevin Gordon Band, Dustbowl Revival, Girls Guns & Glory, Sarah Borges, Andrew Combs, Nora Jane Struthers, Eilen Jewell, Lera Lynn, A Muscle Shoals Music Revue with Amy Black and Sarah Borges, The Zimmerman with Cathy Richardson, Tributosaurus becomes Bob Dylan, Curtis McMurtry, Charlie Parr, Expo ’76, Sanctified Grumblers, Cannonball, Bunkertown, Robin and Jenny Bienemann, Bailey Dee & Her Late Night Bait, Leadfoot Band, Dead Horses.

The American Music Festival takes place rain or shine on three stages — club, tent and SideBar. Hours are 6 p.m.-1 a.m. on July 1; 4:30 p.m. to 2 a.m. on July 2; noon to 3 a.m. on July 3-4.

Tickets go on sale at 11 a.m. May 15 at TicketWeb and at the club 6615 W. Roosevelt Rd., Berwyn.