Get your commemorative Blackhawks Stanley Cup Final posters

SHARE Get your commemorative Blackhawks Stanley Cup Final posters
SHARE Get your commemorative Blackhawks Stanley Cup Final posters

Every day through the Stanley Cup Final push, the Sun-Times is running a keepsake poster of a Chicago Blackhawks player in the print editions.

Here are digital versions of the posters through the Wednesday, June 17 paper (you can find the Sun-Times on sale at these locations for the print versions or contact here for back copies):

Jonathan Toews

Wednesday, June 3

cst2015_06_03_1_048.jpg

Marian Hossa

Thursday, June 4

cst2015_06_04_1_040_2.jpg

Tuevo Teravainen

Friday, June 5

mitch_cst_031215_jrw.jpg

Corey Crawford

Friday, June 6

cst2015_06_06_1_026.jpg

Patrick Sharp

Sunday, June 7

cst2015_06_07_1_044.jpg

Andrew Shaw

Monday, June 8

cst2015_06_08_1_040.jpg

Duncan Keith

Tuesday, June 9

cst2015_06_09_1_038.jpg

Brent Seabrook

Wednesday, June 10

cst2015_06_10_1_048.jpg

Brandon Saad

Thursday, June 11

cst2015_06_11_1_036.jpg

Kris Versteeg

Friday, June 12

cst2015_06_12_1_040.jpg

Bryan Bickell

Saturday, June 13

cst2015_06_13_1_028.jpg

Daniel Carcillo

Sunday, June 14

cst2015_06_14_1_044.jpg

Patrick Kane

Monday, June 15

cst2015_06_15_1_038.jpg

Stanley Cup Champion Chicago Blackhawks

Tuesday, June 16

cst2015_06_16_1_036_v1.jpg

Antoine Vermette

Tuesday, June 16 (in early editions)

cst2015_06_16_1_036.jpg

Johnny Oduya

Wednesday, June 17

cst2015_06_17_1_048.jpg

Niklas Hjalmarsson

Thursday, June 18

spx2015_06_18_1_010_2.jpg

Joel Quennevile

Friday, June 19

spx2015_06_19_1_004.jpg

The Latest
A male, whose age was unknown, was shot in the head in the 2400 block of West 63rd Street, Chicago police said.
Ahead of the historically violent holiday weekend, church leaders from across the city prayed for an end to the chaos.
The council member accused Lightfoot of taking cues from the Archdiocese and Cardinal Blase Cupich over what parishioners are asking for — a transparent process for the future of the St. Adalbert Church property.
Former Cy Young winner pitched to a 7.88 ERA in eight starts this season; White Sox recall infielder Danny Mendick
The lion cub, born March 15, is named Pilipili, after the Swahili word for “pepper.”