clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

2011 Bears training camp schedule

2011 BEARS TRAINING CAMP SCHEDULE:

JULY

Day Date Practice Time (CT)

Saturday July 30 2:30 pm practice (NO PADS)

Sunday July 31 Noon practice (NO PADS)

AUGUST

Day Date Practice Time (CT)

Monday August 1 7:00 pm practice

Tuesday August 2 2:30 pm practice

Wednesday August 3 7:00 pm practice

Thursday August 4 OFF DAY/NO AVAILABILITY

Friday August 5 7:00 pm practice (Soldier Field)

Saturday August 6 2:30 pm practice

Sunday August 7 7:00 pm practice

Monday August 8 2:30 pm practice

Tuesday August 9 7:00 pm practice

Wednesday August 10 2:30 pm practice

Thursday August 11 OFF DAY/NO AVAILABILITY

Friday August 12 NO AVAILABILITY

Saturday August 13 BEARS vs. BILLS

Sunday August 14 OFF DAY/NO MEDIA

Monday August 15 2:30 pm practice

Tuesday August 16 7:00 pm practice

Wednesday August 17 2:30 pm practice

Thursday August 18 7:00 pm practice

Friday August 19 1:30 pm practice

Saturday August 20 BREAK CAMP