‘Dancing With the Stars’ All-Stars pairs announced

SHARE ‘Dancing With the Stars’ All-Stars pairs announced

Who will be fox trotting with whom this fall on the all-star edition of “DWTS?”

ABC announced the line up Monday:

Kirstie Alley and Maksim Chmerkovskiy

Pamela Anderson and Tristan MacManus

Helio Catroneves and Chelsie Hightower

Joey Fatone and Kym Johnson

Shawn Johnson and Derek Hough

Drew Lachey and Anna Trebunskaya

Gilles Marini and Peta Murgatroyd

Kelly Monaco and Valentin Chmerkovskiy

Bristol Palin and Mark Ballas

Melissa Rycroft and Tony Dovolani

Emmitt Smith and Cheryl Burke

The last All-Star member will be chosen by the public, who can cast votes for their fave among Sabrina Bryan, Carson Kressley and Kyle Massey. Vote at www.ABC.com/DancingwiththeStars until 2 pm CT on Friday, Aug. 24. The winner will be announced Aug. 27.

The Latest
Anger over the Supreme Court’s opinion overturning its landmark Roe v. Wade decision brought many to Federal Plaza in the Loop on Friday night.
Women don’t matter and they shouldn’t have agency over their own bodies, the conservative justices might as well have said in their support for Justice Samuel Alito’s abhorrent opinion overturning Roe v. Wade.
With the Supreme Court’s decision in the case of Dobbs v Jackson Women’s Health Organization, Roe v. Wade has been overturned.
The loss of constitutional protections for abortion leave some concerned about what rights might be lost next.