Our Pledge To You


Our endorsements for April 7

These are the Sun-Times endorsed candidates for the 2015 city runoff elections on April 7.  Early voting ends Saturday.

Mayor: Rahm Emanuel

2nd Ward Alyx S. Pattison

7th Ward Gregory I. Mitchell

10th Ward John A. Pope

11th Ward Patrick Daley Thompson

15th Ward Raymond A. Lopez

16th Ward Toni L. Foulkes

18th Ward Derrick G. Curtis

20th Ward Kevin Bailey

21st Ward Marvin McNeil

24th Ward  Michael Scott Jr.

29th Ward Deborah L. Graham

31st Ward Milagros “Milly” Santiago

36th Ward Gilbert Villegas

37th Ward  Emma Mitts

41st Ward Mary O’Connor

43rd Ward Caroline Vickrey

45th Ward John S. Arena

46th Ward Amy Crawford